PR Agentur Financial Services

KUNDE


CapFlow is a bank-independent company that specializes in the pre-financing of sales, the purchase of goods and the stock financing of medium-sized companies. The capital is made available flexibly and adapted to the respective company situation. The capFlow offer differs from other forms of financing (such as factoring) and offers considerable advantages in terms of flexibility and implementation possibilities.

In addition to capFlow, WORDUP PR has already advised a large number of other FinTech / Financial Services clients in the past few years, including Bankhaus August Lenz, Lehel Invest Bayern, Lehel Trade Partners, yavalu, Cadis, C1Fincon and many other customers.

This is why this topic is part of the Agency’s special expertise in public relations, especially when it comes to innovative and flexible financing solutions for medium-sized businesses in Germany and internationally. The agency regularly transports the topics of these clients successfully through financial specialist media, the relevant medium-sized press as well as German leading media (print, TV and radio).

www.capflow.de

PR Agency Deliverables (2011-2012)

  • Conception of all PR activities
  • Realization of media and press relations in Germany
  • Editing bylines and other texts
  • Interview coaching and realization

Beratungsdauer: 1 Jahr


Media Coverage

  • Financial Times Deutschland
  • Bayerischer Rundfunk ("Notizbuch")
  • Magazin "Der Mittelstand"

PR Agentur Financial Services

KUNDE


capFlow ist ein bankenunabhängiges Unternehmen, das sich auf die Vorfinanzierung des Umsatzes, des Wareneinkaufes und der Lagerfinanzierung von mittelständischen Unternehmen spezialisiert hat. Das Kapital wird flexibel und auf die jeweilige Unternehmenssituation angepasst zur Verfügung gestellt. Damit unterscheidet sich das Angebot von capFlow von anderen Finanzierungsformen (z.B. Factoring) und bietet in puncto Flexibilität und Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten weitreichende Vorteile.

Neben capFlow hat WORDUP PR in den vergangenen Jahren bereits eine Vielzahl anderer Kunden im Bereich FinTech / Financial Services beraten, darunter das Bankhaus August Lenz, Lehel Invest Bayern, Lehel Trade Partners, yavalu, Cadis, C1Fincon und viele andere Kunden.

Deshalb gehört dieses Themengebiet zur besonderen Expertise  der Agentur für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, insbesondere wenn es um innovative und flexible Finanzierungslösungen für die mittelständische Wirtschaft in Deutschland und international geht. Die Themen dieser Kunden transportiert die Agentur regelmäßig erfolgreich über Finanz-Fachmedien, der relevanten Mittelstandspresse sowie deutschen Leitmedien (Print, TV und Hörfunk).

www.capflow.de

PR Agentur Leistungen (2011-2012)

  • Konzeption der PR-Maßnahmen
  • Aufbau und Pflege der kompletten Pressearbeit
  • Erstellen von Fachtexten für Magazine
  • Begleitung von Interview in deutschen Leitmedien (u.a. Bayerischer Rundfunk)
  • Clipping-Service

Beratungsdauer: 1 Jahr


Publikationen

  • Financial Times Deutschland
  • Bayerischer Rundfunk ("Notizbuch")
  • Magazin "Der Mittelstand"

Auswahl Veröffentlichungen