Ray Sono Logo

CLIENT


Ray Sono is one of Germany’s leading agencies for digital communication and interaction. Since 1992, we have been designing the digital world of our customers – locally, nationally and globally. We are pioneers and companions of companies and organizations – always in the interplay of strategy, concept, design and new technological possibilities. In all our actions, there are always three principles: Understanding. Modify. Think new.

“Internet of Things” and “Digital Transformation” are no longer empty words. Instead, they offer opportunities for new digital business approaches. The planning, control, optimization and implementation of the (digital) value chain of a company requires a proven and trustworthy strategic partner with a long-term vision. One that bridges the bridge from a future-oriented vision of strategic processes to the creative pragmatic daily “Doing”. And all this under one roof – with the corresponding individual expertise.

We are consultants with digital roots and know the business processes of our customers. We develop and model new products and services, define business processes and make existing business models future-proof. We will find answers to tomorrow’s questions.

WORDUP PR Agency Digitialization has been responsible for the entire press work of the leading provider of digital communication in Munich for more than four years. As an external press, the agency kept in touch with the various specialist media and addressed current requests from the business and trade press. In addition, WORDUP PR worked with the customer Ray Sono to develop topics for professional articles and proactive media communication in the areas of Internet, digitalization, fintech and eLearning. The high competence of the PR agency in the field of information technology (IT) / digitalization led to extensive press reports in the relevant media.

WORDUP PR has a long tradition in consulting on the topic of digitalization / ICT / information technology. Among the customers were so far, among others: NetApp, Ravenpack, APC American Power Conversion, crossvertise, Smapper Technologies, simpliVity.

www.raysono.com

PR Agency Deliverables (2006-2009)

  • Planning and realization of all press work for the areas of Financial Services (Ray Sono Consulting Manager), simulation solutions for the German Armed Forces (Scenaris) and Internet / Webdesign
  • External press department
  • Edit press releases
  • Edit bylines and specialist articles
  • Accompanying interviews
  • PR consulting
  • Agenda Setting
  • Event support

Consultancy: 4 Years


Selected Media Coverage

  • Banken & Partner
  • GeldInstitute
  • Bankmagazin
  • bank & markt
  • eCommerce Magazin
  • Personalwirtschaft
  • wirtschaft + weiterbildung
  • werben & verkaufen
  • Absatzwirtschaft
  • lead digital
  • OnetoOne
  • und viele mehr

Ray Sono Logo

KUNDE


Ray Sono ist eine der führenden Agenturen Deutschlands für digitale Kommunikation und Interaktion. Seit 1992 gestalten wir die digitale Welt unserer Kunden – lokal, national und global. Wir sind Wegbereiter und Begleiter von Unternehmen und Organisationen – immer im Zusammenspiel von Strategie, Konzept, Design und neuen technologischen Möglichkeiten. In all unserem Handeln gelten dabei immer drei Prinzipien: Verstehen. Modifizieren. Neu denken.

„Internet der Dinge“ und „Digitale Transformation“ sind heute keine leeren Schlagworte mehr. Sie bieten vielmehr Chancen für neue digitale Geschäftsansätze. Die Planung, Steuerung, Optimierung und Umsetzung der (digitalen) Wertschöpfungskette eines Unternehmens braucht einen nachweislich erfahrenen und vertrauenswürdigen Strategie-Partner mit Weitblick. Einen, der die Brücke von einer zukunftsfähigen Vision über strategische Prozesse hin zum kreativen pragmatischen täglichen „Doing” schlägt. Und das alles unter einem Dach ‒ mit der entsprechenden individuellen Expertise.

Wir sind Berater mit digitalen Wurzeln und kennen die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden. Wir entwickeln und modellieren neue Produkte und Services, definieren Geschäftsprozesse und machen bestehende Businessmodelle zukunftsfähig. Wir finden Antworten auf die Fragen von morgen.

WORDUP PR Agentur Digitalisierung verantwortete über mehr als vier Jahre die gesamte Pressearbeit des führenden Anbieters für digitale Kommunikation in München. Als externe Pressestelle hielt die Agentur Kontakt zu den unterschiedlichen Fachmedien und bearbeitete aktuelle Anfragen der Wirtschafts- und Fachpresse. Darüber hinaus erarbeitete WORDUP PR gemeinsam mit dem Kunden Ray Sono Themenstellungen für Fachartikel und proaktive Medienkommunikation in den Bereichen Internet, Digitalisierung, Fintech und eLearning. Die hohe Kompetenz der PR Agentur im Bereich Informationstechnologie (IT) / Digitalisierung führte zu umfangreichen Presseberichten in den relevanten Medien.

WORDUP PR hat eine lange Tradition in der Beratung zum Thema Digitalisierung / ITK / Informationstechnologie. Zu den Kunden gehörten bisher u.a. NetApp, Ravenpack,  APC American Power Conversion, crossvertise, Smapper Technologies, simpliVity u.v.a.

www.raysono.com

PR Leistungen (2006-2009)

  • Aufbau und Betreuung der kompletten Pressearbeit für die Bereiche Financial Services (Ray Sono Beratungsmanager), Simulationslösungen für die Bundeswehr (Scenaris) und Internet-/Webdesign
  • Externe Pressestelle
  • Erstellen von Presseinformationen
  • Erstellen von Fachartikeln
  • Begleitung von Interviews
  • PR-Beratung
  • Agenda Setting
  • Eventbegleitung

Beratungsdauer: 4 Jahre


Auswahl Publikationen

  • Banken & Partner
  • GeldInstitute
  • Bankmagazin
  • bank & markt
  • eCommerce Magazin
  • Personalwirtschaft
  • wirtschaft + weiterbildung
  • werben & verkaufen
  • Absatzwirtschaft
  • lead digital
  • OnetoOne
  • und viele mehr