client

Santiago Advisors is an international management consultancy specializing in strategy and organizational development, primarily in the pharmaceutical, medical technology and chemical industry.

Since 2009, the Santiago-team has been supporting corporate leaders in the design and implementation of high-performance growth strategies and the necessary organizational concepts. With the motto “Enabling Growth”, Santiago accompanies corporations and medium-sized companies, for example, in the reorganization of their research and development departments, the establishment of new business areas and incubators, the acceleration of innovation processes, the implementation of digitization strategies or in the implementation of initiatives to further develop the culture of innovation.

With its locations in Europe and Asia (and soon also in the USA), Santiago has a global footprint to provide its customers with the best possible global advice from a single source. These customers are also the ones who regularly vote Santiago “Best Consultant” (Brandeins / Statista) due to the many years of successful cooperation.

WORDUP PR has been responsible for press relations for Santiago Advisors in Germany since summer 2021. A special focus of the assignment is the positioning of the company and its content in the economic environment in professional press. As an expert in business communication Munich, the agency draws on a wide range of experience in this mandate, for example with the capital market-listed software developer SHS Viveon AG, the medical technology company em-tec GmbH and the financial advisor capFlow.

More information: www.santiago-advisors.com

years of consultancy

PR services


  • Conception and realisation of entire Press Kit
  • Business Communication
  • Press work in the surrounding of professional press
  • Agenda Setting
  • Pitching interviews and expert statements

media clippings


  • ZEIT
  • Pharma Relations
  • BusinessInsider
  • Tagesspiegel
  • IT Daily
  • EAS Digital Magazin
  • and many more

kunde

Santiago Advisors ist eine international tätige Unternehmensberatung, die auf Strategie- und Organisationsentwicklung vor allem in der Pharma, Medizintechnik und der Chemischen Industrie spezialisiert ist.

Seit 2009 unterstützt das Santiago-Team Unternehmenslenker bei der Gestaltung und Umsetzung von leistungsfähigen Wachstums-Strategien und den dazu notwendigen Organisationskonzepten. Mit dem Motto „Enabling Growth“ begleitet Santiago Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen z.B. bei der Neuaufstellung ihrer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilungen, dem Aufbau von neuen Geschäftsfeldern und Inkubatoren, der Beschleunigung von Innovationsprozessen, der Umsetzung von Digitalisierungsstrategien oder bei der Umsetzung von Initiativen zur Weiterentwicklung der Innovationskultur.

Mit seinen Standorten in Europa und Asien (und demnächst auch in den USA) verfügt Santiago über einen globalen Footprint, um seine Kunden bestmöglich und aus einer Hand beraten zu können. Diese Kunden sind es auch, die Santiago aufgrund der langjährigen erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit regelmäßig zum „Besten Berater“ (Brandeins / Statista) wählen

WORDUP PR verantwortet seit Sommer 2021 die Pressearbeit für Santiago Advisors in Deutschland. Besonderer Schwerpunkt in der Beauftragung liegt in der Positionierung des Unternehmens und seiner Inhalte im wirtschaftlichen Umfeld in der Fachpresse. Als Experte für Wirtschaftskommunikation München greift die Agentur bei diesem Mandat auf eine Vielzahl von Erfahrungen zurück, zum Beispiel bei dem kapitalmarktnotierten Softwareentwickler SHS Viveon AG, dem Medizintechnik-Unternehmen em-tec GmbH und dem Finanzberater capFlow

Weitere Informationen: www.santiago-advisors.com

Jahre Beratung

PR leistungen


  • Konzeption und Umsetzung des Press Kit
  • Gezielte Wirtschaftskommunikation
  • Pressearbeit (Deutsche Fachpresse)
  • Agenda Setting
  • Vermittlung von Interviews und Experten-Statements

auswahl veröffentlichungen


  • Pharma Relations
  • BusinessInsider
  • Tagesspiegel
  • IT Daily
  • EAS Digital Magazin
  • u.v.m.