Skycop PR Agency tourism Munich

CLIENT


Skycop is responsible for air passengers and their right to compensation for flight cancellations under EU law. Skycop will only charge a commission if the payment of the compensation is successful. Since its foundation in 2017, Skycop has already processed European compensation claims amounting to 26 million euros.

Through the global online platform www.skycop.com, compensation claims for canceled, delayed or overbooked flights can easily be registered by passengers around the world. Skycop and its team of experts with more than 10 years of experience in the aviation, legal and credit management sectors have set themselves the goal of ensuring fairness between airline and passengers and helping those deprived of their personal rights.

WORDUP Public Relations Agency Tourism accompanies the company as an external press office for the German, Austrian and Swiss markets and is responsible for all activities of press relations and media communication. In addition, WORDUP PR also advises the business airline KlasJet, which also belongs to the Lithuanian parent company AviaSolutions.

The conception, implementation and maintenance of Skycop’s German website as well as other text localizations are also the responsibility of the public relations agency Tourismus. The agency also accompanies tourism and aviation in other projects, such as the opening of the extension building at the Hotel Kaufmann, the roll-out of the regional aircraft 728Jet from FairchildDornier or the advice of the Bavarian aerospace supplier Aircraft Philipp.

www.skycop.com/

PR deliverables (2018-2019)

  • Conception of all PR activities
  • Press relations for the D/A/CH markets
  • Editing press releases
  • Editing special interest articles
  • External press office
  • Conception of website and text localization
  • Translations
  • Support for sponsoring projects

Consultancy: 1 Year


Selected Clippings

  • Focus Magazin (Print & Online)
  • Aerobuzz
  • TourExpi
  • The European
  • austrianwings.info
  • TopFreizeit
  • Reise- und Urlaubswelt
  • dmm Mobilitätsmanager
  • Hotellerie Nachrichten
and many more

Skycop PR Agentur tourismus München

KUNDE


Das Unternehmen Skycop steht für Flugpassagiere und ihr Recht auf Entschädigungszahlungen bei Flugausfällen nach EU-Recht ein. Skycop berechnet nur bei erfolgreicher Entschädigungszahlung eine Provision. Skycop hat seit seiner Gründung 2017 bereits europäische Entschädigungsansprüche in Höhe von 26 Millionen Euro bearbeitet.

Über die globale Onlineplattform www.skycop.com können Entschädigungsansprüche für ausgefallene, verspätete oder überbuchte Flüge unkompliziert von Passagieren auf der ganzen Welt angemeldet werden.  Skycop und sein Team aus Experten mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in den Branchen Luftfahrt, Recht und Kreditmanagement hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, für Gerechtigkeit zwischen Airline und Fluggast zu sorgen und denjenigen zu helfen, die dabei ihrer persönlichen Rechte beraubt wurden.

WORDUP Public Relations Agentur Tourismus begleitet das Unternehmen als externe Pressestelle für den deutschen, österreichischen und schweizer Markt und verantwortet dabei alle Aktivitäten der Pressearbeit und Medienkommunikation. Darüber hinaus berät WORDUP PR auch die Business-Airline KlasJet, die ebenfalls zum litauischen Mutterkonzern AviaSolutions gehört. 

Auch die Konzeption, Umsetzung und Pflege der deutschen Website von Skycop sowie andere Textlokalisierungen  fallen in den Verantwortungsbereich der Public Relations Agentur Tourismus. Die Themen Tourismus und Luftverkehr begleitet die Agentur auch in anderen Projekten, wie zum Beispiel bei der Eröffnung des Erweiterungsbaus im Hotel Kaufmann, dem Roll-Out des Regionalflugzeugs 728Jet von FairchildDornier oder der Beratung des bayerischen Aerospace-Zulieferers Aircraft Philipp.

https://de.skycop.com/

PR Leistungen (2018-2019)

  • Konzeption der PR-Maßnahmen
  • Aufbau und Pflege der kompletten Pressearbeit in D/A/CH
  • Erstellung von Presseinformationen
  • Erstellung von Fachtexten
  • Externe Pressestelle
  • Website-Konzeption und Lokalisierung
  • Übersetzung von Fachtexten
  • Unterstützung bei Sponsoring-Projekten

Beratungsdauer:1Jahr


Auswahl Publikationen

  • Focus Magazin (Print & Online)
  • Aerobuzz
  • TourExpi
  • The European
  • austrianwings.info
  • TopFreizeit
  • Reise- und Urlaubswelt
  • dmm Mobilitätsmanager
  • Hotellerie Nachrichten
u.v.m.