WORDUP PR aerospace public relations

CLIENT


Avia Solutions Group is an international aviation industry group with 42 subsidiaries worldwide. Headquartered in Vilnius, Lithuania, the group has representative offices in the US, UK, Poland, Serbia, Estonia, Russia, Thailand and Indonesia.

With more than 1.600 customers in North and South America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa, the Avia Solutions Group is a leading provider of aircraft maintenance, training and recruitment of aviation personnel, ground handling and refueling, aviation IT solutions, charter flights and Tourism. The annual turnover of the group exceeds 420 million euros.

The group brings together a team of 3.000 professionals working and living in 40 countries worldwide. Both the company and its team are active members of various local communities and support sports, cultural, environmental and health organizations and groups.

The topic of aerospace / aviation is one of the important areas of WORDUP PR Agency in Munich, such as in the accompaniment of the roll-out of the regional aircraft 728Jet FairchildDornier, the advice of the Bavarian aerospace supplier Aircraft Philipp or the PR support for the flight rights Specialists  Skycop.

The Avia Solutions Group is listed on the stock exchange (Vilnius, London) and, like Blue Cap AG, one of several stock listed companies consulted by WORDUP PR.

Further information: www.aviasg.com

PR Delivarables (2019)

  • Conception of all PR activities for the German speaking markets
  • Press relations for the D/A/CH markets
  • Editing press releases
  • Editing special interest articles
  • External press office
  • Planning and organisation of a delegation visit at Vilnius Air Convention

Consultancy:6months


Selected publications

  • Aerowings Austria
  • AERO International
  • TourExpi
and many more...

WORDUP PR aerospace public relations

KUNDE


Die Avia Solutions Group ist eine internationale Luftfahrt Industrie Gruppe mit 42 Tochtergesellschaften weltweit. Die Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Vilnius, Litauen, verfügt über Repräsentanzen in den USA, Großbritannien, Polen, Serbien, Estland, Russland, Thailand und Indonesien.

Mit über 1600 Kunden in Nord- und Südamerika, Europa, Asien, dem Mittleren Osten und Afrika ist die Avia Solutions Group einer der marktführenden Anbieter von Flugzeugwartung, Ausbildung und Rekrutierung von Luftfahrtpersonal, Bodenabfertigung und Betankung, IT-Lösungen für die Luftfahrt, Charterflügen und Tourismus. Der Jahresumsatz der Gruppe übersteigt 420 Millionen Euro.

Die Gruppe vereint ein Team von 3000 Fachleuten, die in 40 Ländern weltweit arbeiten und leben. Sowohl das Unternehmen als auch sein Team sind aktive Mitglieder verschiedener lokaler Gemeinschaften und unterstützen Organisationen und Gruppen aus den Bereichen Sport, Kultur, Umwelt und Gesundheit.

Das Thema Aerospace / Luftverkehr gehört zu den festen Gebieten von WORDUP PR Agentur aus München, wie zum Beispiel bei der Begleitung des Roll-Outs des Regionalflugzeugs 728Jet von FairchildDornier, der Beratung des bayerischen Aerospace-Zulieferers Aircraft Philipp oder der PR-Unterstützung für den Flugrechte-Spezialisten Skycop.

Die Avia Solutions Group ist börsennotiert (Vilnius, London) und damit wie die Blue Cap AG ein an der Börse notiertes Unternehmen in der Beratung von WORDUP PR.

Weitere Informationen: www.aviasg.com

PR Leistungen (2019)

  • Konzeption der PR-Maßnahmen für den deutschsprachigen Markt
  • Aufbau und Pflege der kompletten Pressearbeit in D/A/CH
  • Erstellung von Presseinformationen
  • Erstellung von Fachtexten
  • Externe Pressestelle
  • Planung und Durchführung einer Delegationsreise zum Branchen-Event Air Convention nach Vilnius

Beratungsdauer:6Monate


Auswahl Publikationen

  • Aerowings Austria
  • AERO International
  • TourExpi
und viele weitere...