Digitalisierung Pressearbeit München
5. October 2022

Compliance: SHS Viveon provides support with IT-based platform

An extremely dynamic international sanctions regime, rising standards in ESG (Environmental, Social, Governance) criteria and, above all, increasing political pressure from the German Supply Chain Act, which will come into force in January – companies currently have no shortage of current challenges for compliance along international supply chains. For all these cases, our customer, the listed SHS Viveon AG from Munich, has developed a comprehensive all-in-one solution and now introduced it to the public for the first time.

The new Supply Chain Compliance product is the first module of the SHS Viveon platform architecture. With it, companies can meet all requirements of the Supply Chain Act without much effort. In addition, automated sanctions list checks can be performed for all business contacts and suppliers’ ESG efforts can be evaluated. SHS Viveon thus offers an optimal solution for the most important challenges in supply chain compliance.

The fact that compliance in international supply chains is currently an extremely relevant topic that affects companies from a wide range of industries is demonstrated by the extensive media response to the launch of the new product. Numerous well-known trade media from the logistics, IT and finance sectors, such as LOGISTIK HEUTE, Digital Business Cloud, eCommerce Magazin, DerTreasurer and other trade media, reported on the launch. Our innovative PR dashboard provides those responsible at SHS Viveon with all current clippings, evaluations of the publications, and other additional information on a clearly arranged SharePoint page.

WORDUP PR has been responsible for the entire press relations of SHS Viveon AG in the DACH region since the beginning of 2021.

SHS Viveon Compliance
5. Oktober 2022

Compliance: SHS Viveon unterstützt mit IT-basierter Plattform

Ein äußerst dynamisches internationales Sanktionsregime, steigende Standards bei den ESG-Kriterien (Environmental, Social, Governance) und vor allem ein zunehmender politischer Druck durch das deutsche Lieferkettengesetz, das im Januar in Kraft treten wird – an aktuellen Herausforderungen für Compliance entlang der internationalen Lieferketten mangelt es Unternehmen derzeit nicht. Für all diese Fälle hat unser Kunde, die börsennotierte SHS Viveon AG aus München, eine umfassende Komplettlösung entwickelt und nun erstmals der Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt. 

Das neue Supply Chain Compliance Produkt ist das erste Modul der SHS Viveon Plattformarchitektur. Mit diesem erfüllen Unternehmen ohne großen Aufwand alle Anforderungen des Lieferkettengesetzes. Außerdem können für alle Geschäftskontakte automatisierte Sanktionslistenprüfungen vorgenommen und die Bemühungen von Lieferanten im Bereich ESG evaluiert werden. SHS Viveon bietet damit eine optimale Lösung für die wichtigsten Herausforderungen bei der Supply Chain Compliance.

Dass Compliance in den internationalen Lieferketten derzeit ein äußerst relevantes Thema ist, das Unternehmen aus verschiedensten Branchen bewegt, zeigt die umfangreiche Medienresonanz zur Vorstellung des neuen Produkts. So berichteten zahlreiche namhafte Fachmedien aus der Logistik-, IT- und Finanzbranche wie beispielsweise LOGISTIK HEUTE, Digital Business Cloud, das eCommerce Magazin, DerTreasurer und andere Fachmedien über den Launch. Unser innovatives PR Dashboard stellt den Verantwortlichen bei SHS Viveon dabei alle aktuellen Clippings, Auswertungen zu den Veröffentlichungen und weitere Zusatzinformationen auf einer übersichtlichen Sharepoint-Seite zur Verfügung.

WORDUP PR verantwortet seit Anfang 2021 die gesamte Pressearbeit der SHS Viveon AG in der DACH-Region.