Award for Munich Public Relations Agency
26. September 2022

WORDUP honored with “Small Business Award 2022

The Munich-based PR agency WORDUP has not only been offering effective media communication to small and medium-sized enterprises for more than 20 years. It also belongs to the German SME sector itself, especially as a member of the association Der Mittelstand.BVMW e.V. Therefore, we are all the more pleased to announce that WORDUP PR was awarded the “Best PR Consultancy Firm 2022 – Germany” prize as part of the “Small Business Awards 2022” presentation.

This is the sixth consecutive year that SMEs have been honored worldwide as part of the Corporate Vision Awards program. The aim is to honor the achievements of SMEs and highlight their importance. After all, in Germany alone, they account for over 99 percent of all companies, provide over half of all jobs and generate more than one in two euros. Given the increasingly strained economic situation in Germany, any recognition of medium-sized companies is also of particular symbolic importance.

“For almost 25 years, we have been growing steadily in our tasks and are now among the longest-standing public relations agencies operating in the German market. We at WORDUP PR would therefore like to take this opportunity to thank our clients and our network in particular,” explains Achim von Michel, Managing Director of WORDUP PR. Under the motto “PR excellence since 1994”, the PR agency has advised over 150 companies and organizations from all over the world to date.

If you would like to learn more about WORDUP’s clients, you can get an overview of our portfolio in the highlights section of our website. All other winners of the “Small Business Awards 2022” will be announced by Corporate Vision in November.

Mittelstand PR Agentur Auszeichnung München
26. September 2022

WORDUP mit „Small Business Award 2022” ausgezeichnet

Die Münchener PR-Agentur WORDUP bietet kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen nicht nur seit mehr als 20 Jahren wirkungsvolle Medien-Kommunikation. Sie gehört auch selbst zum deutschen Mittelstand, nicht zuletzt als Mitglied des Verbandes Der Mittelstand.BVMW e.V. Deshalb freuen wir uns umso mehr bekanntzugeben, dass WORDUP PR im Rahmen der Verleihung der „Small Business Awards 2022“ mit dem „Best PR Consultancy Firm 2022 – Germany“-Preis ausgezeichnet wurde.

Bereits das sechste Jahr in Folge werden KMU im Rahmen des Corporate Vision Award-Programms weltweit ausgezeichnet. Ziel ist es, die Leistungen mittelständischer Unternehmen zu würdigen und ihre Bedeutung hervorzuheben. Schließlich machen sie allein in Deutschland über 99 Prozent der Unternehmen aus, stellen über die Hälfte aller Arbeitsplätze und erwirtschaften mehr als jeden zweiten Euro. In Anbetracht der zunehmend angespannten wirtschaftlichen Lage in Deutschland ist jede Anerkennung mittelständischer Unternehmen auch von besonderer symbolischer Bedeutung.

„Seit bald 25 Jahren wachsen wir stetig an unseren Aufgaben und gehören inzwischen zu den am längsten im deutschen Markt tätigen Public Relations Agenturen. Wir bei WORDUP PR möchten uns daher an dieser Stelle natürlich besonders bei unseren Kunden und unserem Netzwerk bedanken“, erklärt Achim von Michel, Geschäftsführer von WORDUP PR. Unter dem Motto „PR excellence since 1994“ hat die PR-Agentur bis heute über 150 Unternehmen und Organisationen aus der ganzen Welt beraten.

Wenn Sie mehr über die WORDUP-Kunden erfahren möchten, erhalten Sie auf unserer Website in den Highlights einen Überblick unseres Portfolios. Alle weiteren Preisträger des „Small Business Awards 2022“ werden im November von Corporate Vision bekanntgegeben.