6. October 2021

Corona pandemic: TWS Partners with incentive strategies in mainstream German media

Whereas the fear of a fourth wave in Germany is becoming ever greater and more acute, our neighbors in Denmark are beginning to live a normal life again. 85 percent of the population there is already fully vaccinated, as opposed to just under 65 percent in Germany. But how can the willingness to get vaccinated be further strengthened without government coercion?

Marcus Schreiber, founding partner and CEO at our client TWS Partners, talks about this with the well-known virologist Melanie Brinkmann in an interview in SPIEGEL. The aim is to provide incentives for those who have not been vaccinated and who have not made an appointment to be vaccinated for reasons of convenience.

DER SPIEGEL magazine has a reach of around five million readers, while DER SPIEGEL DIGITAL also records almost 25 million unique users per month. WELT, Focus, Süddeutsche Zeitung, Frankfurter Rundschau, RND and Münchner Merkur also reported online on the interview with the behavioral economist and virologist. In addition, a statement by Marcus Schreiber was broadcast on Morgenmagazin in ZDF’s October 5, 2021 edition. His message: “If citizens were to receive an official invitation to the vaccination appointment, they would have to actively decline it.  But that is rather not in the nature of dutiful Germans.”

With its many years of experience in advising companies in the economic as well as political environment, WORDUP PR succeeds in providing its clients with the best possible perception in the media landscape in Germany. Publications in leading German media, including SPIEGEL, Forbes, Handelsblatt, Wirtschaftswoche, Capital, and other leading business publications underscore the agency’s high level of consulting expertise in challenging economic policy issues.

 

Marcus Schreiber, CEO and founding partner of TWS Partners, in MoMa

6. Oktober 2021

Corona-Pandemie: TWS Partners mit Anreizstrategien in deutschen Leitmedien

Während die Angst vor einer vierte Welle in Deutschland immer größer und akuter wird, beginnt das normale Leben bei unseren Nachbarn in Dänemark. Dort sind bereits 85 Prozent der Einwohner vollständig geimpft, in Deutschland sind es hingegen nur knappe 65 Prozent. Doch wie kann die Impfbereitschaft ohne staatlichen Zwang weiter gestärkt werden?

Marcus Schreiber, Gründungspartner und CEO bei unserem Kunden TWS Partners, spricht darüber mit der bekannten Virologin Melanie Brinkmann in einem Interview im SPIEGEL. Ziel ist es dabei Anreize für diejenigen Ungeimpften zu setzen, die bisher aus Bequemlichkeit keinen Impftermin wahrgenommen haben.

Das Magazin DER SPIEGEL erzielt eine Reichweite von etwa fünf Millionen Lesern, DER SPIEGEL DIGITAL verbucht zudem knappe 25 Millionen Unique Users pro Monat. Auch WELT, Focus, Süddeutsche Zeitung, Frankfurter Rundschau, RND und Münchner Merkur berichteten online über das Interview des Verhaltensökonomen und der Virologin. Zudem wurde im Morgenmagazin in der Ausgabe des ZDF vom 5. Oktober 2021 ein Statement von Marcus Schreiber gesendet. Seine Botschaft: “Würden BürgerInnen eine offizielle Einladung zum Impftermin erhalten, müssten sie diese aktiv ausschlagen.  Das liegt aber eher nicht in der Natur der pflichtbewussten Deutschen.”

WORDUP PR gelingt es mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Beratung von Unternehmen im ökonomischen sowie politischen Umfeld, seinen Kunden eine bestmögliche Wahrnehmung in der Medienlandschaft in Deutschland zu ermöglichen. Veröffentlichungen in deutschen Leitmedien, unter anderem in SPIEGEL, Forbes, Handelsblatt, Wirtschaftswoche, Capital und anderen führenden Wirtschaftspublikationen unterstreichen die hohe Beratungskompetenz der Agentur bei anspruchsvollen wirtschaftspolitischen Themen.

Marcus Schreiber, CEO und Gründungspartner von TWS Partners, im MoMa