SHS Viveon PR agency munich
8. September 2021

Home office or no home office? The new hybrid work model featured in DIE ZEIT

The pandemic has turned people’s lives upside down, and the working world has also not remained unaffected. But has working from home actually replaced the office routine, as so many voices have claimed? Our client SHS Viveon is now going its own way and implementing a new hybrid dynamic model. This allows employees to pursue their tasks either within one of the three branch offices or from their home office, as well as from wherever they are able to work at any given time.

The news was picked up by the magazine gi Geldinstitute, among others, which made it possible to reach a targeted expert audience. In addition, DIE ZEIT also reported on SHS Viveon AG’s step into the future of work. The reach thus achieved via ZEIT ONLINE, which records 16.55 million unique users per month, contributes further to the growing awareness of our customer SHS Viveon.

The listed company with its headquarters in Munich has set itself the task of decisively simplifying the management of financial and regulatory risks of companies. The SHS Viveon software platform enables risk, credit and compliance management teams to automatically identify, assess and hedge risks in a flexible, digital process.

SHS Viveon therefore joins the list of companies from the fintech, banking, and financial services scene that WORDUP PR advises or has advised thanks to its many years of experience. You can find an overview of our highlights here.

Caption: ‚Living walls’ enable time-shifted collaboration in SHS Viveon’s new decentralized
working model (Photo credit: SHS Viveon)

SHS Viveon PR Agentur München
8. September 2021

Home-Office oder kein Home-Office? Das neue hybride Arbeitsmodell in der ZEIT

Die Pandemie hat das Leben der Menschen auf den Kopf gestellt und auch die Arbeitswelt ist davon nicht unberührt geblieben. Doch hat das Arbeiten im Home-Office den Büroalltag tatsächlich abgelöst, wie so viele Stimmen behauptet haben? Unser Kunde SHS Viveon geht nun seinen eigenen Weg und setzt ein neues hybrides dynamisches Modell um. So können die Mitarbeiter sowohl in einem der drei Niederlassungen als auch im Home-Office ihren Aufgaben nachgehen oder von wo auch immer gerade gearbeitet werden kann.

Die Meldung wurde unter anderem von der Zeitschrift gi Geldinstitute aufgegriffen, wodurch ein gezieltes Fachpublikum erreicht werden konnte. Außerdem berichtete auch DIE ZEIT über den Schritt der SHS Viveon AG in die Zukunft des Arbeitens. Die damit erzielte Reichweite über ZEIT ONLINE, die 16,55 Millionen Unique Users pro Monat verbucht, trägt also weiter zum wachsenden Bekanntheitsgrad unseres Kunden SHS Viveon bei.

Das börsennotierte Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Management finanzieller und regulatorischer Risiken von Unternehmen entscheidend zu vereinfachen. Die SHS Viveon Softwareplattform ermöglicht Risk-, Credit- und Compliance-Management-Teams die automatisierte Identifikation, Bewertung und Absicherung von Risiken in einem flexiblen, digitalen Prozess.

Damit reiht sich SHS Viveon in die Liste der Unternehmen aus der Fintech-, Banken-, und Financial Services- Szene ein, die WORDUP PR dank seiner langjährigen Erfahrung berät oder beraten durfte. Einen Überblick unserer Highlights finden Sie hier.

Bildunterschrift: ‚Living walls‘ ermöglichen zeitversetztes Zusammenarbeiten im neuen, dezentralen Arbeitsmodell von SHS Viveon (Bildnachweis: SHS Viveon)