DT01 PR AZ
30. May 2022

Dancing through spring

To dance is joy, to dance is life. No matter how good you are at it, with or without music, during the day or at night – dancing simply makes you happy. For those who would like to improve their skills on the dance floor or just elegantly move their feet at the next wedding, we recommend a course at DT01 – Deine Tanzschule in Munich. DT 01 – formerly Tanzschule am Deutschen Theater – is not only the oldest dance school in Munich but is also under the PR consultancy of WORDUP for almost a year.

For the subscribers of the Abendzeitung München (AZ), we recently organized a lottery in which singles and couples could participate. The 15 winners can now spend four weeks learning or improving the dance style of their choice – from Tango to West Coast, Swing, Zumba, Line Dance to fashionable Agilando.

With over 500 courses per year and 15 in part highly specialized teachers, DT01, founded in 1949, is incidentally also one of the most modern dance schools in Germany and is the only dance school in Munich to be recommended by the European Foundation for Dance.

You can find more information about DT01’s offer here.

DT01 PR AZ
30. Mai 2022

Wir tanzen durch den Frühling

Tanzen ist Freude, Tanzen ist Leben. Ganz egal wie gut man darin ist, ob mit oder ohne Musik, ob am Tag oder im Nachtleben – Tanzen macht einfach glücklich. Wer seine Fähigkeiten auf dem Parkett verbessern oder einfach nur auf der nächsten Hochzeit elegant das Tanzbein schwingen möchte, dem empfehlen wir einen Kurs bei der DT01 – Deine Tanzschule in München. Die DT 01 – ehemals Tanzschule am Deutschen Theater – ist nicht nur die älteste Tanzschule in München, sondern auch schon bald ein Jahr in der PR-Betreuung von WORDUP.

Für die Abonnenten der Abendzeitung München (AZ) haben wir jetzt ein Gewinnspiel organisiert, an dem Singles und Paare teilnehmen konnten. Die 15 Gewinner dürfen jetzt vier Wochen lang den selbst ausgewählten Tanzstil erlernen oder verbessern – von Tango über West Coast, Swing, Zumba, Line Dance bis hin zum modischen Agilando.

Mit über 500 Kursen pro Jahr und 15 teilweise hochspezialisierten Lehrern gehört die 1949 gegründete DT01 übrigens auch zu den modernsten Tanzschulen Deutschlands und wird als einzige Tanzschule Münchens von der Europäischen Stiftung Tanzen empfohlen.

Weitere Informationen zum Angebot der DT01 finden sie hier.